Contact Us

Our Address and Phone Information

Resources for Libraries & Lifelong Learning
2109 South Stoughton Road
Madison, WI 53716

Toll-Free Phone Number (888) 542-5543 (for calls generated within Wisconsin)
Fax Number (608) 224-6178

 

Contact RL&LL Staff

  Name Program Area(s) Contact Information
photo of Martha Martha Berninger Director (608) 224-6161
martha.berninger@dpi.wi.gov.
photo of Lisa Lisa Weichert Assistant Director (608) 224-6168
lisa.weichert@dpi.wi.gov
photo of David David McHugh BadgerLink Coordinator (608) 224-5389
david.mchugh@dpi.wi.gov
BadgerLink Technical Support Form
photo of Kara Kara Ripley

BadgerLearn

BadgerLink Training

Reference

(608) 224-6165
kara.ripley@dpi.wi.gov
desk image   Circulation Desk (608) 224-5386
photo of Elizabeth Elizabeth Neuman

BadgerLink Support

Found in Wisconsin

Metadata Support

(608) 224-5390

elizabeth.neuman@dpi.wi.gov

photo of Paul Paul Smith Facilities paul.smith@dpi.wi.gov
Mary photo Mary Hutnik

Found in Wisconsin

Wisconsin Depository Program

(608) 224-6172

mary.hutnik@dpi.wi.gov

photo of Chris B. Christine Barth Interlibrary Loan Coordinator (608) 224-6171
christine.barth@dpi.wi.gov
photo of Chris Chris Tiedje Interlibrary Loan Team

(608) 224-5386

christine.tiedje@dpi.wi.gov

photo of Michele Michele Martinsen Interlibrary Loan Team

(608) 224-5381

michele.martinsen@dpi.wi.gov

photo of Gil Gil Franco Operations Program Assistant

(608) 224-6167

gilbert.franco@dpi.wi.gov

photo of Pat Patricia Stutz

Interlibrary Loan Team

State Agency Staff Requests

(608) 224-5380
patricia.stutz@dpi.wi.gov
photo of Vickie Vickie Long WISCAT User Support (608) 224-5394
vickie.long@dpi.wi.gov
photo of Abby Abby Swanton

Records Management

Wisconsin Documents Depository Program

Wisconsin Digital Archives

 

(608) 224-6174
abbigail.swanton@dpi.wi.gov

 

Travelling to Our Location

The Resources for Libraries and Lifelong Learning facility is located at:

2109 South Stoughton Road
Madison, WI 53716

Below is an embedded map showing our location. We are located on the east (right) side of the South Stoughton frontage road. You can access the frontage road from either East Buckeye (if coming from the north) or from Pflaum Road (if coming from the south).

 

 

 

 

From Your Location to Ours

For driving directions from your address, click here.

 

For questions about this information, contact Gilbert Franco (608) 244-6167